DIRECTORIO
15122021-_DSC6666.jpg
DIRECTORIO_FINAL_2_ARMINISTACIÓN copia.png
Domiciano Martínez
jdomiciano@intermeeting.com.mx

Concepción Bernal
cbernal@intermeeting.com.mx
DIRECTORIO_FINAL_DISEÑO.png
DIRECTORIO_FINAL_RESERVACIONES.png
Coordinadora de Reservaciones

Alejandra Vargas
avargas@intermeeting.com.mx
DIRECTORIO_FINAL_2_LOGISTICA copia.png
Coordinadores de Logística

Ameyalli Flores

aflores@intermeeting.com.mx

Diana Orozco
dorozco@intermeeting.com.mx

Tania Fernández
tfernandez@intermeeting.com.mx
DIRECTORIO_FINAL_COMERCIALIZACIÓN.png
Teodoro Piedra
tpiedra@intermeeting.com.mx
55 3399 - 6620


Silvia Quiñones
squinones@intermeeting.com.mx
55 8025 - 6910


Marlene Vera
mvera@intermeeting.com.mx
55 5296 - 0387